A short showcase of songs from Cantonese and English musical theatres, with Margaret Cheung and Edwin Wan

20200920 Musical from Home

20 September 2020 9pm

Musical from Home
在家音樂劇 Facebook Live 音樂會

Vocal: Margaret Cheung / Edwin Wan

Piano: Chuck-jee Chau

1. 情若兒戲《四川好人》
2. 天邊活一次 Corner of the Sky 《Pippin》
3. 未了的結局《一屋寶貝》
4. 蘇州河《頂頭鎚》
5. With You 《Ghost》
6. 花與琴的流星 《雪狼湖》
7. I’d Give it All for You 《Songs for a New World》
8. Stars 《Les Misérables》
9. 難明白了《動物農莊》
10. What You Mean To Me 《Finding Neverland》
11. 情若兒戲《四川好人》